Get 20% off! arrow_drop_up
Skip to content

Follow us!

Orders over Christmas will be dispatched by January 4th

Contact us

Mog the Forgetful Cat

£12.49 £14.99
Unit price  per 

These beloved classic tales by children’s author Judith Kerr follow the hapless adventures of Mog, the Thomas family’s very forgetful cat. Join Mog for a trip to the V.E.T, listen in as her peaceful day is turned tail-side up when a bouncy baby comes to visit, find out what happens in Mog’s Bad Thing and more! Five charming stories of mishaps and mis-adventures will leave little listeners truly delighted and asking for more of Mog. 

Running time: 64 minutes
Suitable for: 3+



  1. Mog the Forgetful Cat
  2. Mog and the V.E.T.
  3. Mog and the Baby
  4. Mog’s Christmas
  5. Mog’s Bad Thing



Didn't find your answer?

Our customer service will be happy to help you.